Skip to content

And the 2020 Homecoming King nominees are….

The 2020 Slaton High School Homecoming King nominees are, from left, Hudson Sackett, Matt Vigil, Laz Aguirre, TJ Payne and Eddie Betancourt. The Homecoming King was announced at the pep rally Wednesday evening (Oct. 7), and the winner will be published in next week’s edition. (Slatonite courtesy photo/Louisa Gonzales)

Leave a Comment