Skip to content

Daylight Saving Time change Sunday

Daylight Saving Time will occur over most of the United States at 2 a.m. Sunday (March 10).

This will move the clocks ahead an hour, and lead to sunsets after 7 p.m. regularly through the summer. 

Two states – Hawaii and Arizona, do not observe the time changes, nor do territories of American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands.

Daylight Saving Time will end for the year at 2 a.m. Nov. 3, and the 2025 change is set March 9, 2025.

Leave a Comment