Skip to content

Winning Bragball tournament

Slaton recently competed in a Bragball (Chicago Ball) tournament to benefit Slaton Ironman Football at Englund Field. A total of nine teams played from Slaton, Lubbock, Roosevelt and Post. Slaton won the tournament. Pictured are, Jairo Soto, Jet Smith, Gabe Flores, Sebastian Portillo, John Gabriel Bernal, Naidia Garcia, Matthew Bernal, Ty Kinch, Aryanna Zapata, Justyne Zapata and Sylvester Bernal, Not pictured are Mingo Bernal and Jacob Guerra. (Submitted photo)

Leave a Comment